Reviews



Summary
4.7

Good- Rating 5/5

Happy with the stay . A little dated but I think the whole of Brigton is . Hotel staff very helpful and friendly bed was comfortable too . Only issue I could say is had to park about 10 minutes away a walk back 😂

Reviewer: Andy | Sun 24th Mar 2024 | 1 day ago


cozy seaside inn - Rating 5/5

Room with everything we need.Very cozy stay. Just a few minutes away from seaside, pier, restaurants and shops (and laundromat!).Friendly nice manager who helped us a lot.Thank you!!!

Reviewer: natsuko | Tue 5th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Excellent stay at Marine View - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at Marine View many times over the years and have always found it to be excellent. The owner is always very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for access to the sea front and Brighton's shopping areas, restaurants and entertainment venues.

Reviewer:P | Fri 23rd Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


Great place - Rating 5/5

Very happy with the arrangements and the friendly welcome by Richard. Can recommend this if you are looking for a fairly central, cosy and friendly place to spend a few days in Brighton.

Reviewer: William W | Sun 18th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


A little gem.- Rating 4/5

Found this little gem by chance on the Booking.com website.We stayed for one night only, but will return.Room was comfortable with an “at home” feel. The Host, Richard, was attentive and nothing was too much trouble.There was plenty of complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits.Location was fantastic with only minutes to walk to the main city or the pier.

Reviewer: Karina | Sun 11th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


Perfect, great location- Rating 4/5

I stayed here for a weekend and the location was perfect, so many great bars and shops around in a short distance to the hotel, the host was amazing very helpful and great knowledge of the surrounding attractions, room was a perfect size and bed was comfy. Only thing I would say is curtains that go across the whole window apart from that I would definitely recommend and would be coming back next time

Reviewer: Jack A | Sun 4th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago